Cosmopolitan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2001
Yum!! Now I have to buy the glasses . . . and the cocktail shaker.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Winfield, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2001
This is a fabulous cosmo! Lots of ice and the cointreau are the secret! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2001
Made a shaker of these, watched my favorite show..that made them famous :-) Yum! Thanks for this great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PONYGIRL64

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2002
After a few rounds of these delicious drinks, my boyfriend's parents begged him to propose!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2002
I loved this drink.....think I am addicted. I ran out of cranberry juice, but had raspberry-cranberry juice on hand....nice variation...raspberries, cranberries, limes and the orange cointreau. Will definitly be making more of these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
63 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2002
Yummy! This is a refreshing adult drink!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2002
Tried and True! I love this Girly Girl Drink! Its Pretty!It's PINK! But watch out girls.. This ones Made to Sip while Sitting Pretty...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2002
Fabulous! Try using rasperry Stoli's for something Absolutely Fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
37 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2002
Very strong, but oh-so-smooth, and quite tasty (!!) so watch out. I made ice-cold pitchers of these for a party, rented cosmopolitan glasses and the women were wild about them. The men weren't too crazy about the idea of drinking pink drinks, so they stuck to the beer, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
45 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2002
The perfect way to get bombed on a summer afternoon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
156 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 93) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Cosmopolitan Cocktail

See how to make this simple and colorful vodka cocktail.

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Moscow Mule Cocktail

A thoroughly refreshing vodka, lime juice, and ginger beer cocktail.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States