Corned Beef Noodle Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2000
Yummy, we really enjoyed this recipe. Reminded us of Tuna Casserole.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2001
MMMMMMMMM!!!! I did make the following small changes: I used 2 tbsp of instant minced onion, and reduced the bread crumbs to 1/2 cup with 1 tbsp melted butter. Turned out really yummy! I was pleasantly suprised!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diane Blanchard Angell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mason City, Iowa, USA
Living In: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2002
This is my 2nd time making this recipe. It's delicious, however you do need to cut down on the bread crumbs. One other thing I will do next time is use the whole 8 oz. of Velveeta cheese to make it cheesier! Great casserole!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
35 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2003
This was super yummy! I loved how easy it was too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2004
OK, it sounds really funky, but if you like corned beef, you will like this casserole. My husband loved it, which is amazing. Comfort food at its finest!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2004
Sooo easy ... so inexpensive to make ... soo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chestertown, Maryland, USA
Living In: Dover, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2004
When I saw Velveeta and canned corned beef, I thought uh-oh. But it was easy so I tried it. My husband and I couldn't believe how delicious this casserole is! I'll be making it many, many times!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2004
This was a great dish. We used left over St. Patrick's day corned beef instead of canned. We also used Mexican flavored velveeta cheese to add a little spice. We all loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2004
This was very good! Next time I will splurge and get real corned beef from the deli though, I'm not crazy about the canned stuff. Also, I did use all 8 oz of velveeta as suggested - very yummy. You could even use this as a base for tuna, ham, or chicken casseroles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Athens, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2004
this meal was excellent i did not even have any leftovers i will be adding this to my regular dinner menu thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 53) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Easy Corned Beef and Cabbage

Simple, no-fuss corned beef and cabbage simmers slowly all day.

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

How to Cook Corned Beef and Cabbage

Watch how to make this traditional St. Patrick’s Day dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States