Corn Noodle Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: May 10, 2007
I thought that this recipe was great!! I would just suggest using Beef instead of Turkey. And try flavoring the meat while it's cooking. Also it's good to add just a little milk to make it somewhat creamy. I would deffinatly make it again!! And I encouage all of you to try it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2007
I thought this was very good - my boyfriend didn't care too much for the corn being in there....but I liked it alot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brandi W

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Arlington, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2007
Good flavor, but I suggest including about three or four LESS cups of noodles. Next time I will also add a little milk to make it more creamy and less pasty. Bake for at least 30 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2007
I can't believe how easy this recipe is! I didn't have corn so I made it with peas/carrots and it was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michele Beers

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kelayres, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: South Tamaqua, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2006
not spectacular, but not bad either. its a meal on the table if you need to throw something together
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mjnauert

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sherwood, North Dakota, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2006
Sorry I did not like this one at all. Although my family did. I thought it was way too bland. I like the suggestion of more cream of mushroom and also adding french fried onions to the top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2006
Okay.......this was just bad. I gave it two starts just in case it was my weird personal taste or something. This dish even smelled bad when it was cooking. I will admit this is my first time to ever cook with ground turkey, maybe it was that in it's self that was gross, I don't know. I will not ever try cooking with it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2006
We liked this one - I followed the advice of others and added 1 can crm of chicken, and I also added garlic powder, minced onion, and sprinkled cheese over 1/2 of it. My kids loved it, and I thought it was a great base to be tweaked depending on our mood.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2006
Too bland. We ate out instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2006
Even with seasoning, an onion, some sliced canned mushrooms and some cheese on top, this was very bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 60) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Turkey Noodle Casserole

See how to make this classic casserole starring leftover Thanksgiving turkey.

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

Tuna Noodle Casserole from Scratch

See how to make homemade tuna noodle casserole without the canned soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States