Corn Medley Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2011
Soooooo tasty and soooooo easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
Quite tasty! Easy "filler" dish for Christmas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Chelmsford, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2010
Very easy to make and gave a nice twist to a simple side dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sage12177

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: De Soto, Missouri, USA
Living In: Hillsboro, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2010
Really tasty...made it for Thanksgiving and the flavors really complimented the meal. Everyone liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2010
very good! a nice change to regular old veggies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2010
This was awesome! My husband has been wanting me to jazz up our regular side dishes, so I tried this. He loved it! We had some friends over and they loved it too! I didn't have any fresh tomatoes, so I used canned with basil and oregano. Still awesome. Next time, I would love to try fresh like the recipe calls for. I will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2010
Simply and Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fong Chun

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Delta, British Columbia, Canada
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2009
I made this as part of our Christmas meal yesterday, and it turned out wonderfully! I increased the amounts to serve 12 people, and we only have a little bit left over. A couple of people asked for the recipe which I always take as a good sign. I look forward to eating the leftovers later today! Thanks for posting this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen B.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Photo by SunnyByrd
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2009
We really liked this! I originally planned to make a corn and zucchini dish with bacon from this site, and realized at the last minute that I didn't have zucchini. I added a little fresh chopped parsley. The basil and bacon go really nicely with the corn and tomato. I'll double the recipe next time. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SunnyByrd
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2009
Absolutely love this dish. My kids devoured their veggies with this one. I lightened it up by using Oscar Mayers Turkey Bacon. YUMMO!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kenys "B"

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Panama City, Florida, USA
Living In: Zephyrhills, Florida, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 20) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States