Corn and Zucchini Melody Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2015
Excellent recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Texastrucker58

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
Love to use any leftovers add protein choice to make a frittata or breakfast casserole ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jr.
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2015
I will make it again. I used yellow and green squash and a "fiesta blend" of pre-shredded cheese. I feel like it could have one more ingredient but I can't think of what it should be. I will definitely keep this recipe and play around with it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Turned out great, I decided at last minute not to add cheese and I still loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
This actually came out WAY WAY better than I expected! can't wit to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jolley900

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
This was great even though I omitted the bacon. Instead I sprinkled on some Epicure "bacon-like" seasoning
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by smurray22
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
This was a great recipe!! It was lite and fresh. Our kids even loved it! I added some Cajun seasoning to spice it up a little.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
Boyfriend liked was a great way to get an extra vegetable in on him to try
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy Nealy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
This is so good. It's best to cook to tender crisp. I add yellow squash and extra bacon at times. I prefer the recipe without the cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
I made this recipe for dinner tonight - very good, even without the cheese. Nice variation from the usual tomato and zucchini dishes. Will try again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 403) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Low Carb Zucchini Pasta

Gluten-free vegetable noodles made from zucchini.

Cream Cheesy Zucchini

See how to make a creamy, delicious zucchini side dish.

Stuffed Zucchini Boats

Zucchini are stuffed with sausage and topped with tomato sauce and melty cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States