Cooky Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
good cookie. easy to make and turned out well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2011
This was an easy, fast, and delicious cookie. I used granola instead of oats and corn flakes (because that's what I had in the house) and that worked great. Warning, though - these cookies go from "done" to "burned" very quickly!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
Awesome cookie recipe. Enjoyed it so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2010
I was so excited to try these cookies based on the reviews! However, they were VERY bland!! I followed the recipe exactly too! They werent bad, but they were definitely lacking flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2010
I didn't have cooking oil in house, so I used olive oil, and I got ravings galore at the curling club, at our after game coffee and cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Catharin

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ridgeway, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
I love this recipe but I changed it a little bit. I put a cup of mini chocolate chips instead of the nuts and instead of the cornflakes I use Special K Cinnamon Pecan cereal. Everyone LOVES them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2010
Kids loved these. Are very adaptable. I used rice cereal instead, no nuts. A very different & pleasing texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hampstead, Maryland, USA
Living In: Toddville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2010
thank you so much for this recipe. although i did not go by this recipe, i used it as a base for a different cookie that i ended up making! i will use this in the future when i feel like discovering a new cookie batter :) thanks again. God Bless! __Alexus
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alexus

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2010
is the dough suppost to be super crumbley?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GemJunkie
Home Town: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2010
This recipe was okay, but not as good as I'd hoped based upon the ratings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 179) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No-Bake Cookies III

See how to make these peanut butter cocoa-flavored cookies.

Beth's Spicy Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

These chewy oatmeal raisin cookies are spiced with cinnamon and cloves.

Soft Oatmeal Cookies

See a top-rated recipe for soft, chewy oatmeal cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States