Cookies 'n' Creme Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
I added jello chocolate pudding mix into it instead of Oreos
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
I agree with the reviewers who say this tasted just like a Hershey's Cookies n' Cream bar, which is a very good thing! This stuff was irresistible and so fast and easy to make. I'll definitely save this recipe for special occasions. Thank you for an exceptional recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
Tastes like the Hershey's cookies 'n cream bar amazing! ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
The taste was great! only thing I didn't like was it turned out rock hard. I think next time I will use one and a half bags of chips instead of 3. I also tried the suggestion of adding strawberry jam and it was ok but nothing I'd remake. But I will certainly make the cookies and cream version again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
Made this for Christmas and it was a HIT! Everyone loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2013
I made these cookies n cream fudge for Christmas Eve. Everyone at the party loved them, some people even took some of the fudge home with them! This recipe is perfect as is, I will be making this fudge over an over again. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
Wow! What an amazing recipe! So easy and so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
Great and easy to make! I made it gluten free by using Glutino's gluten free chocolate vanilla creme filled sandwich cookies. I cut the cookies with a serated knife and that worked perfectly. My supermarket was out of white chocolate baking squares, so I used 3 cups of hershey's white chocolate chips. I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
Ok, I don't know what went wrong, since I followed this recipe to a T, but it never set and was incredibly thin. It tasted ok though, so I'm sure it would have been great if it had worked out correctly. Disappointing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Yorba Linda, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LibertyBelle78
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
This recipe saved my holiday! My go-to candy recipe failed me, leaving me in search of a last minute recipe to make two dozen small gifts. This recipe was simple, and really looks great when done. It couldn't be easier. Just line your pan with parchment paper, then you can easily pull it out and slice the fudge with a pizza wheel to get those nice cross-sections of the cookie. So many of them were eaten in the preparation we are lucky there were any left to gift. This will be on our list of go-to candy recipes from now on. Thanks Eagle Brand!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LibertyBelle78

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Davisburg, Michigan, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 227) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Homemade Ice Cream

Cool off with quick-and-easy homemade ice cream—no ice cream maker required!

Eagle Brand® Chocolate Truffles

See how to make these delicious, decadent sweet treats.

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States