Company Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
haven't made yet ...but I can tell
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
If you like deli cheesecake this is for you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tahmee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2013
My husband is the cook in our house. He asks me to look for recipes for specific items, then I go hunting to find one that looks fabulous. This recipe is a WINNER. He makes it for all special occasions. We have a relative in the armed services and when he comes home we have him over for dinner and we tell him he can have whatever he wants - and the one item he requests is 'that cheesecake that you make' - and this is the one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2013
ABSOLUTELY the best cheesecake I have ever made. Delicious is not kind enough for this recipe. Scrumptious is more like it. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mauldin, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Newport News, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2012
THE BEST CHEESE CAKE IVE EVER MADE IT CAME OUT PERFECT
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2012
Amazing cheesecake, won't use another recipe ever again. I made this cheesecake in a 9x13 pan because I wanted cheesecake bars and topped with canned blueberry pie topping and it was great!! I baked for 45 mins, turned off the oven and left for 1 hour, then removed and covered with cookie sheet until it cooled completely. Thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RALWATTAR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dublin, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2012
This isn't bad but doesn't have the richness and tanginess I like in a cheesecake. The crust is exceptional however.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Daniel McCleod
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2012
My husband's comment: This is SUPERB. I'll second that. Although it cracked - who cares? It is truly the best. I will admit that I'm on the fence tho' about the crust. I might like a graham cracker crust better (certainly easier). Hmmm - guess that means another cheesecake in the near future to find out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2012
AMAZING cheesecake! Thanks to this recipe, my family now thinks I should bake professionally! Thank you so much :) Followed alternative instructions on baking , but didn't use knife on edges before the 1 hour cooling period, and sadly my cake cracked after the 1 hour :( covered the crack with roses, and it was awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Penang, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Living In: Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2012
Very good cheesecake. The first time i made it, it cracked.. but it's really easy to fix. The second time, i baked it longer (cause i fell asleep) but it turned out even better. It was light brown and it didn't crack at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tami

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Laie, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 101) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States