Company Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
haven't made yet ...but I can tell
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
If you like deli cheesecake this is for you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tahmee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2013
My husband is the cook in our house. He asks me to look for recipes for specific items, then I go hunting to find one that looks fabulous. This recipe is a WINNER. He makes it for all special occasions. We have a relative in the armed services and when he comes home we have him over for dinner and we tell him he can have whatever he wants - and the one item he requests is 'that cheesecake that you make' - and this is the one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2013
ABSOLUTELY the best cheesecake I have ever made. Delicious is not kind enough for this recipe. Scrumptious is more like it. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mauldin, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Newport News, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2012
THE BEST CHEESE CAKE IVE EVER MADE IT CAME OUT PERFECT
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2012
Amazing cheesecake, won't use another recipe ever again. I made this cheesecake in a 9x13 pan because I wanted cheesecake bars and topped with canned blueberry pie topping and it was great!! I baked for 45 mins, turned off the oven and left for 1 hour, then removed and covered with cookie sheet until it cooled completely. Thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RALWATTAR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dublin, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2012
This isn't bad but doesn't have the richness and tanginess I like in a cheesecake. The crust is exceptional however.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Daniel McCleod
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2012
My husband's comment: This is SUPERB. I'll second that. Although it cracked - who cares? It is truly the best. I will admit that I'm on the fence tho' about the crust. I might like a graham cracker crust better (certainly easier). Hmmm - guess that means another cheesecake in the near future to find out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2012
AMAZING cheesecake! Thanks to this recipe, my family now thinks I should bake professionally! Thank you so much :) Followed alternative instructions on baking , but didn't use knife on edges before the 1 hour cooling period, and sadly my cake cracked after the 1 hour :( covered the crack with roses, and it was awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Penang, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Living In: Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2012
Very good cheesecake. The first time i made it, it cracked.. but it's really easy to fix. The second time, i baked it longer (cause i fell asleep) but it turned out even better. It was light brown and it didn't crack at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tami

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Laie, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 101) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States