Cold Spaghetti Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
I make this all the time! Me and mom are addicted to it. It has so much flavor especially with the red wine vinegar. I cant stand people that just put salad dressing and pasta in a bowl and say "It's ready!" This is real pasta salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2003
Delicious and easy! Perfect for a snack or as an appetizer before dinner. =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2012
Very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by D&D'S MOM

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2003
Great salad - everyone loved it! Really seasoned. It did make a lot so I'm going to make it for a reunion and a wedding shower I have to go to!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2003
This recipe was excellent and very easy to make. I would recommend black olives instead of the green. Makes a large bowl, and believe me if there are any leftovers, it will get eaten!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheila F.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2003
We made this and took it to a pot-luck. Many dishes there had left-overs. NOT THIS ONE! We got several requests for the recipe. It is really good. ☺
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LeChef

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2004
very good nice change from a hot dinner.my pickest eater ate tonight.i did add green pepper and sweet onion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2008
This was certainly a keeper. I did not have bottled italian dressing on hand, so I made homemade (from a recipe on this site). The salad was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2013
use creamy italian dressing and cucumbers to take this to the next level.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2003
This was really good!! Hint: Be sure you look at the serving size!! I made enough for 12 servings -- This was a little to much pasta!! But the flavoring was quite wonderful!!! I recommend this dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 18) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Spaghetti alla Carbonara

See how to make simple spaghetti with bacon and egg sauce!

Spaghetti Aglio e Olio

See how to make a super-popular, incredibly easy Italian pasta.

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States