Cola Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Danielle Mizell
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
Made this for the first time and omg it was so good i think i will do this for my pork chops for now i might even try on chicken
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danielle Mizell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2015
I followed it and my pork chops came out so tender! I topped mine win caramelized onions and had to drain off some of the sauce. Very simple recipe...love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
I was very skeptical with the recipe... Now this is one of my favorite dishes I did make some adjustments like instead of one cup ketchup. I did half BBQ sauce and the other half ketchup. I also dipped my meat in flour and browned my meat. IT was great I will be making again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebekah Davis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
We absolutely love it & it was easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shonitra Haugabook

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
This recipe is soo yummy!!! simple and easy too!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
I have to admit I was skeptical about this one..but after reading the reviews I decided to give it a try. So glad I did!! I rolled in flour, seasoned with garlic, onion, salt and pepper, then browned them before baking in the sauce for 30 minutes.....and it was FANTASTIC! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2014
A little too bland for my taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Washington, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
Delicious. I did some of the things I read in reviews: I seared the chops first after rubbing them with pepper, garlic powder and other herbs. I used honey instead of brown sugar. And thinly sliced an onion over top of the chops before putting the sauce on. Served over rice and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jistanich

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
Very good! Cooked perfectly. Very tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
It was OK
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 719) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pork Chops with Apple Cider Glaze

An incredibly simple and delicious pork chop recipe for the fall.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States