Cola Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
Delicious. I did some of the things I read in reviews: I seared the chops first after rubbing them with pepper, garlic powder and other herbs. I used honey instead of brown sugar. And thinly sliced an onion over top of the chops before putting the sauce on. Served over rice and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jistanich

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
Very good! Cooked perfectly. Very tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
It was OK
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2014
Very good, my family of 5 loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rhonda Herring Camacho
Home Town: Devine, Texas, USA
Living In: Fremont, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
This was so yummy! Made the full amount of sauce with 2 pork chops and poured the sauce over rice - so good! Fantastic for a quick easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Adrenalyne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
100% surprisingly wonderful. My family loved this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
Did not change any of the ingredients, used only 4 pork chops because that is all I had in the freezer. PERFECT, Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
Very good recipe nice change to the normal pork chop recipes. Tangy and moist I took some changes from other reviews to incorporate into my dinner tonight pan flash fried the pork chops before I baked them with flour salt pepper and paprika. Then before I poured the sauce over them in the baking pan I placed butter in between a few then poured the sauce and salt n peppered on top. They came out juciy and moist so yummy. Will try with chicken next time. :) once you try this easy recipe you won't regret you did!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
I added a little garlic powder and corn starch to the ketchup mixture after reading the reviews, and they were surprisingly good. I will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
Good and EASY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sahall46

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bloomington, Minnesota, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 712) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pork Chops with Apple Cider Glaze

An incredibly simple and delicious pork chop recipe for the fall.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States