Coffee Whirl Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2010
This is a wonderful blend! Easy to make, great taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by limits
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2010
Wow - smooth and creamy! I made these last night and they are so good, but I made 4 times the recipe for two people. Now way you could get away with only one scoop of vanilla ice cream for one serving - not with my husband anyway! I topped these with some whipped cream and shaved chocolate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2010
after reading other reviews, i made 6 servings for 2 people (probably should have gone with 8 servings for 2) I used vanilla flavored coffee and it was to die for :) i think next time i make it, i'll try using fat free frozen yogurt and drink the entire 8 servings by myself, haha!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tiffany

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2005
very good...kinda like a jamoca milkshake at arby's or a frappaciano at starbucks...without the expense!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2008
it taste like a amazing cold coffe drink if you dont have villina ice cream i used coffe ice cream but lay of the coofe a little bit
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2008
I loved this!! Now I have something to do with that little bit of coffee that is left over from the morning! So quick and easy and most of all...delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2009
Absolutely love this, just the way it is! But I think 5-6 servings is the right amount for one person!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 17, 2009
I had one scoop of ice cream left and some leftover coffee so I made the recipe as written and was pleased with the delicious flavor and creamy consistency. Took no time to make, so even though it made the tiniest amount, I was glad I tried it. From now on, I'll at least double the recipe to make one serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lenenski Family
Home Town: Lilburn, Georgia, USA
Living In: Forney, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2009
I LOOOOOVE COFFEE! That's one of the reasons why I love this recipe. I added a bit more ice cream, and it turned out great! I love my drinks nice and thick. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cutiegurl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2011
I tried this recipe but i added a little something to it.I added one of the new COFFEE MATE SEASONAL FLAVORS which was CINNAMON SUGAR COOKIE! That is my favorite seasonal coffee mate flavored and pared with this recipe it was very YUMMY!! STARLADARCY@COFFEEMATEBREWCREWMEMBER
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 22) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

How to Make Cold Brew Coffee

See how to make coffee concentrate for a hot or cold beverage.

Coconut Oil Coffee

Coconut oil and butter launch freshly brewed coffee into the flavor stratosphere.

Gunline Coffee

This winter coffee mixture features hot cocoa mix and holiday seasonings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States