Cobb Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2011
Even my 4-year-old loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeanna

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cudahy, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2011
Very good salad!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Payson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2011
Great tasty recipe!!!!! I mixed romaine with iceberg & used the berry vinegarette dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Apple Valley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2011
This was really good! I bought a rotissere chicken for a quick dinner! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovetocook
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2011
6-6-11: I don't believe Ann likes this, although I thought it was OK.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2011
This salad can be made anyway you want! I was feeding 5 people, they all had different dressings (blue cheese, ranch, Catalina, Thousand Island...) it went with everything. One person had steak on theirs, another had chicken... All in all an excellent basic salad! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by DIZ♥
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2011
You can't go wrong with a cobb salad. I like mine fully loaded. In addition to the recipe ingredients, I add black olives, cheddar cheese, and red onions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DIZ♥

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2011
YUMMY! I added black olives too and it was so good! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2011
Really good, you can't mess up salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alise

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2011
This salad was delicious, but the lettuce definitely needs the toppings. It makes a great lunch, although there is quite a bit of prep.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 236) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Spring Asparagus
Spring Asparagus

The new crop of asparagus is finally here. Enjoy it in hundreds of different ways.

Homemade Waffles
Homemade Waffles

Waffles make Sunday mornings special, but they're great for lunch and dinner, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cobb Salad

This classic main-dish salad stars eggs, crispy bacon, chicken, and avocadoes.

Chicken Salad with Bacon, Lettuce, and Tomato

Kickin' chicken BLT salad, oh my!

BLT Salad

Croutons, crispy bacon, and a creamy dressing! This salad has the BLT beat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States