Cobb Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2012
Perfect!! Absolutely perfect salad when you don't feel like a heavy meal. Thank you for sharing this recipe :))
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ColoradoPrincess

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2012
Had this for last Sunday's lunch and it was delicious. Wouldn't change anything about it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2012
Perfect Cobb salad! Though my preference is for butter or red leaf lettuce over iceberg.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2012
Filling and delicious. A perfect meal for a hot summer evening.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2012
This was very easy to make and pleasing to my belly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Daisy Mae
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2012
Beautiful and tasty.....will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Daisy Mae

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2012
Like another writer, I have loved a good Cobb salad for many years. Thank you for providing one that is true to the original! It just doesn't get much better than this (unless someone else is kind enough to fix it for you)!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2012
Very good! I threw everything together in a big bowl and served it that way to my family. It was a great way to use up some of the bountiful greens that are growing in my garden!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by RMSR
Reviewed: May 21, 2012
Used homemade blue cheese dressing, so omitted the additional blue cheese. Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RMSR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 20, 2012
It is okay and easy to make and all, but it seems to make an excessive amount. My daughter combined all of the ingredients out of it, and then put it between two slices of bread as a sandwich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Displaying results 31-40 (of 229) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cobb Salad

This classic main-dish salad stars eggs, crispy bacon, chicken, and avocadoes.

BLT Salad

Croutons, crispy bacon, and a creamy dressing! This salad has the BLT beat.

Curried Cashew, Pear, and Grape Salad

Make a healthy green salad loaded with fresh fruit and curried nuts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States