Clone of a Pretzel Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
This dip is awesome! All of my friends have continuously asked for this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cape May Court House, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
I bought a specialty mustard with mustard seeds in it already. Was great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2010
OMG! I made this dip last weekend for our family game night. It was such a huge hit! I loved it so much, that I am going to put the dip in pretty jars and give it out as a little Christmas Treat along with a bag of Snyders pretzels! Thank you for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karyn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Glen Ellyn, Illinois, USA
Living In: Warrenville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2010
So yummy! I served this by pouring it over a block of cream cheese and it was a HUGE hit!! The cream cheese just adds a little creamy texture to it. I had always bought this from the store, but I will definitely be making it from scratch now! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2010
Delicious! I made a half of the recipe, but I have a feeling I will have to make another half. I will have to get mustard seeds to try in it next time. We can't stop eating it. Even my 2 year old loves it! Thanks Shore for a definite keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2010
Very good! The higher quality the preserve you use, the better the dip will be. Can be adjusted using different fruit flavors. Try some out, and taste test to see if it needs more honey or mustard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2010
Great tasting dip that went over well at my office. I had to give the recipe to two coworkers and I'm putting it in our office cookbook. I think this would also be great with cubed beer bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2010
AMAZING! I make this one in HUGE batches because it FLIES out of my fridge! Love it best with big, salty pretzel rods. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee Sutton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2010
I made this for my Bunko group and it went over fantastic! Ended up having to print out this recipe for everyone. YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANDYTAMI
Home Town: Deptford, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2010
I thought this was pretty good. I did not have raspberry jelly so I used grape. Boyfriend did not care for it. Quick dip to make though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Medina, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 71) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

Seven Layer Taco Dip

See how to make a simple taco dip made with seven essential ingredients.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States