Clone of a Pretzel Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2011
Try this dip on grilled chicken....YUM !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Grandma Honey

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Amherst, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2011
great to take to a party !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Scotdog
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2011
This is addicting! I'm not all that familiar with using mustard seeds, but they are so good in this. The only jelly I had was a homemade jalapeno jelly that I got at the farmer's market, so I used that. Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Scotdog

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2011
Love this recipe! And it's so easy I will sometimes just have a craving for it and can throw it together in minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by baking wifey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Leland, North Carolina, USA
Photo by Molly
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2011
Great dip! Loved the zip the spicy brown mustard provides. We like it not only iwth pretzels, but with bagel and pita chips. Thanks Shorecook for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntertown, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2011
This is excellent, and so easy. I made this for a birthday party and it was a hit. My son especially loved this. I'll make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jodi

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Taunton, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2011
Perfect recipe! Easy, low fat and delicious. Thanks for posting it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Flamygurl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2011
Thank you Shorecook for this dip! I had it at a candle party this weekend, Yes, she is one of US! It was soo yummy! Sweet N Spicy- full of flavor and Delishious. This dip would be great with Monte Cristo sammies or smeared on ham and cheese wraps. Thanks again SC for a super easy dip:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty Cakes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2011
I just had the "original" of this dip at a party on Sunday. I immediately searched for a recipe once I got home and saw how much it cost per jar from the maker. I just mixed up this recipe and it is AWSOME!!! I followed the recipe exactly. NO changes necessary. I love the idea of putting it in fancy jars to give as a gift at Christmas with a bag of pretzels as another post mentioned. I will definitely be doing that this year. Thanks for a GREAT recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2011
Very yummy! Just like the pretzel dip I bought from Target. I used Blackberry instead of raspberry preserves b/c that is what I had on hand it's delicious! Great for lunches, snacks and get togethers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovecakes

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 31-40 (of 70) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

Seven Layer Taco Dip

See how to make a simple taco dip made with seven essential ingredients.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States