Classic Caramel Corn Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
Didn't change a thing. It was great! All my picky eaters ate it without a complaint.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsGemini529

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
This is not healthy but is ridiculously good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ana Whitlow
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2015
Best recipe I have ever tried hands down. It was not that difficult and we had most ingredients on hand. We did sub pancake syrup for the karo but it was still amazing and all gone. We will be making more tomorrow!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ana Whitlow

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
I tried this it was good. My favorite is the sea salt caramel corn Snapdragon Treat Company makes theirs with organic ingredients but when I can't order theirs then this is almost as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
shame shame shame shame you should be jailed for a caramel corn recipe this good loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
This recipe is amazing! It is crunchy and then melts in your mouth, a big hit here. I did use light Karo Syrup and brought the mixture to a boil on medium-low heat, once it started to boil I reduced the heat to low and let boil for 5 minutes. It didn't burn and turned out wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Independence, Missouri, USA
Living In: Lochbuie, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
Very Good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lalbert24
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
Fantastic makes a great gift
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
I followed the recipe exactly and it turned out perfectly! I popped 4 bags of microwave popcorn and the caramel sauce made the perfect amount to cover all the popcorn. I stirred the popcorn every 10 min. and I'm glad I did because it clumps together pretty quickly in the oven, so stirring every 10 was perfect. I spread it all out on waxed paper and let it cool completely and then used a chocolate drizzle on it! (I bought the microwaveable chocolate wafers, dipped a chopstick in it and then drizzled the chocolate. This stuff is soooo good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
Best I ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 209) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

My Amish Friend’s Caramel Corn

See how to make a top-rated caramel corn recipe.

Kettle Corn

See how to make your own old-fashioned kettle corn from scratch!

Candy Corn Cupcakes

Make these super simple and cute candy corn cupcakes for Halloween!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States