Classic Caramel Corn Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by coppersgirl
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
If there were ten stars this recipe would have earned every one! Fun to make and had an added chemistry lesson for my son when we added baking soda and got the foam reaction! Love it! Great recipe :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
yes-- amazing everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melody Horak-Ray

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
I tried this carmal corn recipe for after dinner dinner treat.And he loved it!!! And I didn't bake it for 45 mins I just did it for 20 mins and it turned out great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patricia Mcfarland

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Kokomo, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Abfl334
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
Excellent and easy clean up! I coated the spoon like suggested and worked great. Would definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
Made this today to take up to our RV on the weekend - curious to see how it stores for a few days. Made regular popping corn. It's very easy and the flavour is very good and I changed nothing in the original recipe. One thing I did at the end was pour/shove/spoon the mixture into a very large PLASTIC bowl and mixed it around with a wooden spoon until it cooled. The popcorn stayed separated. I use this same cooling/separating method with caramel Chex mix. The bowl MUST be plastic - it won't burn or melt the bowl.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
Yummmm!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
Totally addicting!! What if we added marshmallows? Gonna try it next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
This is even better than the recipe I have used for years!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
I have made this recipe the last two years for my daughter's teachers at Christmas. They all go crazy over it. It's so easy and it works everytime. The flavor is just perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elvin

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Columbia, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
Great recipe...easy to follow
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 178) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

My Amish Friend’s Caramel Corn

See how to make a top-rated caramel corn recipe.

Kettle Corn

See how to make your own old-fashioned kettle corn from scratch!

Chef John's Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make America’s favorite cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States