Clark's Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
Each time I have made this recipe, everyone asked for the recipe. It was always a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
Great recipe!!! I was looking for a quiche recipe, where I had a little flexibility to incorporate the items I had on hand. While I didn't follow this exactly, my quiches turned out fantastic!!! Thank you for sharing ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
My family loved this recipe! The only reason I thought of giving it 4 stars is that it's a pretty involved recipe for me personally. Took a little time to make but was worth it. I did what I could to cut back on calories. Used fat free 1/2 and 1/2. Used 6 eggs and 5 oz of each kind of shredded cheese. Lots of substance and yumminess!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2013
Simply amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
I made these for a Christmas brunch. One I made vegitarian with just onions and spinach and cheese. The other I added bacon. I didn't have half n half so I substituted evaporated milk. The quiche was a huge hit...no leftovers...so I just stuck another batch in the oven for dinner cause I can't stop thinking about how good it was!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
I made this for a family party! It turned out so good! I loved it and so did everybody else!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
It was great! I just have a question. I froze one of the 2 I made and I'm not sure how to reheat it. Do I defrost it in the refrigerator overnight? Do I put it in the oven frozen? What's the time & temperature if it's frozen vs. defrosted? I'm not the best cook - I try and sometimes have pretty good success, so I don't want to ruin awesome quiche. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2013
Beautiful quiche, took them to a party and everybody said it was the best they'd ever eaten! I used mushrooms, green onions, low-fat semi-dried tomatoes, and fetta cheese instead. And dill instead of parsley. Definitely suggest par-baking the crusts for 10 minutes. Thanks Clark!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2013
I used two 10" pie crusts and it worked out beautifully. Next time I will add more bacon and more eggs. Also added some fresh herbs from the garden. Delish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
I've made this a few times and it's always well received by everyone. It was a really big hit last Christmas when I met my boyfriends family for the first time. I wanted to make something tasty to feed the group on Christmas morning. Both pies were devoured in about 20 minutes & there were only 8 of us :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barb Ray

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Renton, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 824) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Clark’s Quiche

Bacon, ham, and three types of cheese make this quiche a 5-star favorite.

Quiche

Watch how to prepare this make-ahead quiche.

Easy Quiche

A delicious, quick-and-easy quiche with broccoli, ham, and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States