Clark's Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
Easy to make and very tasty recipe ! I used fresh raw spinach mixed with the sour cream, no onion or mushroom, since it was for breakfast. I'll defenitly keep the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
Loved the recipe. Ho I made healthier. I use a Crustless version. Lightly greased pie pans. I also used part Eggbeaters and I used Evaporated skim milk with some 1/2 &1/2. I used a lower fat cheese. No body knew the difference and did not miss the crust. It was really good and allowed for a second piece.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2014
Followed the recipe exactly but used a deep dish crust. Everyone at work loved it and wanted the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
Sorry but for all the time and expense of this quiche I thought it would have been a lot better. It was good but I was expecting great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Michael
Reviewed: May 8, 2014
I change the ingredients to shrimp and Chicken Sausage to make a little more healthy and the Carly could prep tone is half, because I didn't have to sauté anything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2014
Amazing! Added 4 more eggs than called for because it seemed to dry. Made 4 quiches instead of 2. I have taken them to baby showers & pot lucks and everyone always think they came from a restaurant because they taste that good! Thanks for sharing the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2014
I have always wanted to fix quiche but was to chicken to. My family thinks of eggs as well eggs, but I decided to try it. My husband and I ate on it for three days. We love it. I had to modify it according to what I had and it was amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by bizicook
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
This is a yummy recipe. I made mine in a muffin tin for 6 and cut the recipe in half. I never use pie crusts for my quiches. To me that's just extra calories. You need to let them sit for at least 20 minutes if you're not using a piecrust to ensure they stay firm. However next time I might try just putting a very thin piece of the pie crust in the bottom. My personal preference is a creamier quiche topping so next time I will use three eggs to 3/4 cup cream instead of the four eggs it called for. I cooked this for a total of 13 minutes at 375.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Menlo Park, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
This was amazing! I didn't have sour cream on hand, so I used the same amount of cottage cheese whipped with a couple of spoonfuls of yogurt. So creamy and flavorful!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
I've made this recipe more times than I can count! I use the basic recipe and change up the vegetables and meat, depending on what I'm in the mood for. For something even more special, I use puff pastry dough, cut into small squares and put into cupcake pans for individual quiches. Perfect to serve at a tea or bridal shower!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 791) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Clark’s Quiche

Bacon, ham, and three types of cheese make this quiche a 5-star favorite.

Quiche

Watch how to prepare this make-ahead quiche.

Easy Quiche

A delicious, quick-and-easy quiche with broccoli, ham, and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States