Clark's Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2015
loved it!!! I made it today and we love it the only thing is I substituted it with turkey bacon and turkey ham. I will be making it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharon Davison
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2015
Replaced ham with Italian sausage. Froze one for later. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Terri
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2015
Just took this out of the oven...based on all the reviews I felt compelled to make this. One helpful hint I want to pass on...I found a bag of "Casserole Cheese" in the cheese section of grocery store that had Monterey Jack, Cheddar, and Mozzarella so I bought that and added Parmesan. Also added red bell pepper for color as others suggested. Be careful adding ingredients to pie shell, it gets full quickly. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
I served this quiche for a brunch and it was a big hit. I didn't change anything. I used the pillsbury pie crusts in my glass pie pans and I have to admit I was wondering if everything would fit. It did and I couldn't be more pleased. No spillover or soggy crust. Thank you Clark.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
This is an amazing quiche! You DEFINITELY want to make two pies or you will run out. I make this quiche at least once a month for my fiance and myself. I slice it and freeze it and we eat it for breakfast for a week. Bake the crust before adding the filling or it gets gummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2015
This was my first time making a quiche and I must say I'm SO glad that I picked this recipe! My whole family loved it! This dish will definitely be a staple around our house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2015
This is the best quiche I've ever made! It gets rave reviews every time I take it to a gathering. Thank you, Clark!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jettye Austin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2015
We love this recipe. After making it a few times, we have decided it's really large enough for three quiches instead of two by adding two more eggs (10 total) and another half cup of half-and-half (2 cups total). With only two quiches, we always ended up with extra mix pouring over the sides - even with deep dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Derrill Watson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2015
This is very good. A little labor extensive but i made my own crusts. The only thing I'd change is ....I would add no salt. With the cheese, bacon and ham you don't need it. Its also nice it's makes 2. Same amount of work for one, so its nice to have leftovers to to share.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
I used this recipe to make Mini quiche (left) with Mushrooms and (right) without. I used a biscuit crust in a large muffin pan. The Family loved it and it seems like it sill be included regularly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandy Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 836) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Clark’s Quiche

Bacon, ham, and three types of cheese make this quiche a 5-star favorite.

Quiche

Watch how to prepare this make-ahead quiche.

Easy Quiche

A delicious, quick-and-easy quiche with broccoli, ham, and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States