Cinnamon Sugar Butter Cookies II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
Everyone at work loved these! They were a big hit :) I cooked it for 19 minutes. 18 seemed a bit too squishy for me. loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2011
Very good! They were a hit with my whole family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2011
Fantastic. I should say that the dough sticked to my hand during rolling and instead of realxing the dough I addede 1/4 caup of flour more. I baked it 20 minutes and don't forget that overbaking causes dryness.Very delicious and facile.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nastaran

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2011
These cookies are fantastic! I've made them a few times, and everybody loves them! Not too sweet, nice and moist! This is definitely a new cookie tradition for me! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2011
O....M....G...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by bigmommablack
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2011
Easy and tasted EXACTLY like Mrs. Field's Cinnamon Sugar cookies! I'm in HEAVEN!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
Best cookies ever!!!! These cookies are perfectly soft and chewy. My husband only likes soft cookies and I had trouble finding a cinnamon cookie that stays soft after a couple of days but these were perfect!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Murasaki

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2011
This recipe turned out perfectly! I was looking for an alternative to your typical snicker-doodle cookie and this was excellent! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2011
These cookies are delicious. I followed the ingredients on the recipe exactly and they were perfect! I use one of those little mini scoopers for perfect 1" round balls, so chilling the dough was not necessary at all. Finally, I cooked them for 16 minutes, which was perfect. Any longer and they would have been too hard instead of soft and chewy like I like them! This recipe is definitely a keeper!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2011
Wonderful recipe! Made no changes. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 173) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Chewy Sugar Cookies

Watch how to make a wonderfully versatile sugar cookie recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States