Cinnamon Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2010
easy to make, everyone had a fit over them. Sinful!! I did make them with brown sugar and white sugar, simply because my husband thinks brown sugar should go in everything lol They are awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Elexis
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2010
Very good. They did take a lot longer than 40 minutes to make due to having to wait for the dough to rise a few times and what not, but well worth the wait. Easy for even an amateur baker like me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elexis

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Crescent City, California, USA
Living In: Snohomish, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2010
omg, these are the best cinnamon rolls i have ever had. My husband is picky on how he likes his cinnamon rolls and i made these for him and he ate 5 of them in one day!! he told me i have to make them for him at least once a week. the only change i made was using brown sugar instead of granulated sugar. it give it that gooey cinnamon filling that he loves. absolutely ammazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2010
These rolls were delicious!! I made them while we were on vacation in OBX. It will be a fond memory for our family for years to come. I did not look at the amount of servings and apparently made them smaller than the poster of the recipe. We ended up with 40 cinnamon rolls! The kids were thrilled to eat them every morning (and afternoon and evening!). An extra bonus - the house smelled absolutely heavenly. Thanks for this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gracie83

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2010
These were awesome, light and fluffy with just the store texture and yellowish tint I wanted. Note, they will not have much of a yeast taste. I've made with regular yeast once and they did not turn out as well when I used the rapid rise. Will try again using regular. This is my go to never fail roll recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cooking fool

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tuckerman, Arkansas, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2010
Oh wow! DELICIOUS! I made these today for the first time and they turned out great! I didn't use regular flour because I didn't have any. So I used whole wheat and they were still really yummy. My kids didn't even notice the difference!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2010
These cinnamon rolls were amazing. This is a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2010
family loved them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Tomball, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2010
wow these where so yummy this was my first attempt at cinnamon rolls and they where GREAT my whole family loved them will defiantly make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2009
The ready-in time was incorrect. This recipe takes closer to 3 hours to make rather than 40 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 75) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States