Cinnamon Rolls III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
They looked pretty, they rose OK, but I've had better. Not sure what the fuss is all about over this recipe. I've made cinnamon rolls many times and these were nothing special.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
The bread flour is to heavy and dense and the bread machine is not appropriate to use in this recipe, using bread machine will over mixed the dough and the finish product will turn hard when it get cold. I'd tried it twice using bread machine and the result is the same. Sorry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Oakley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2013
Wow! Great recipe and my husband loved them, didn't add the nuts we don't like our rolls crunchy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2013
This recipe is amazing! I make the rolls the night before, refrigerate them until the next morning, let them rise for about an hour and bake. I get rave reviews from friends and family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
PERFECT! I made these rolls two days before Christmas morning and refrigerated until baking. They turned out perfect and with the bread machine, SO EASY! I took leftovers to work the day after Christmas and everyone said they were the best they had ever had. Thanks for sharing this recipe! It's a new family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
I loved it ! It turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
Approved by my quality control boss: my son! My husband could not believe that it was homemade...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
My husband LOVES these. Said they were the best Cinnamon rolls he has ever had. I have made them several times now. Once I was out of vanilla so I used butterscotch pudding... still just as amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
just can't go wrong with these thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JOANNEH2

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fairbanks, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
Caution when making.....you could very well end up eating the whole batch. These were amazing! Best cinnamon rolls I have ever made. I use one box of sugar free, fat free instant vanilla pudding, 2.1 ounce. Made them last night for a dinner party, made them again. today!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: The Woodlands, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,206) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls III

Make your own amazing mall-style cinnamon rolls!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States