Cinnamon Rolls III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2012
This recipe was so easy and super yummy! I've tried the Clone of Cinnabon and The buttermilk cinnamon roll recipes on this site. This one is by far the best! I did add a whole package of vanilla pudding mix like others suggested. I also made this recipe in my Kitchen Aide mixer I don't have a bread machine. I also double the cinnamon mixture. Super yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2012
Sooooo good! My family loves these :). I made these as the recipe states and they were a big success. The bread maker really makes short work of these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2012
Delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kcsanady

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2012
This is the best i ever had!!! wonderfully surprised. used what i had on hand all-purp flour. added s.crm and pwd sugar little @ time to control taste. Gave some to neighbor cause i was so proud.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
I made these for a company picnic and it has now become what I am asked to make for every picnic I go to. They are delicious and I make them often and have never been disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waynesboro, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2012
Oh my goodness! Yummm! I used the whole package of pudding. Otherwise, made the recipe as is. So good and pretty darn easy thanks to the bread machine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MisNCy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Breda, Iowa, USA
Living In: Lima, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2012
I forgot to add in my review that I prepared them the night before, wrapped them tightly in press-and-seal and put them in the fridge. Then I baked them the next morning and they were perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by StefanAustria
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2012
The best rolls ever! I added some grated apple and poured some heavy cream over the reool before baking them! AMAZING RECIPE! THANKS SO MUCH! My guests and friends love them so much :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2012
This is Definitely the best cinnamon rolls you will ever make!! i've made it twice already in three days!! Thank you so much!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2012
This is the first time I have made cinnamon rolls. They were amazing! I wanted something for my children, who were home for the weekend with friends. Everyone loved them. I did use the whole package of pudding and omitted the nuts. I put the pan in the refrigerator overnight and set out the next morning about 45 minutes before baking. We fought over the last cinnamon roll.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 1,189) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

How to Make Pumpkin Cinnamon Rolls

These amazing homemade pumpkin cinnamon rolls are scary delicious.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States