Cinnamon Rolls III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2013
I tried these today. And they were amazing. I added chai tea Extra Butter and buttermilk. I also doubled the frosting and add it chai tea to the frosting. all I can say is it is a must try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by The Real Cake Baker

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2013
There was my Momma's cinnamon rolls which were delicious and then there are Cinnamon Buns. These are every bit as good as those sold in the airports! My husband doesn't even let them cool off! Great recipe! Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet Cordingly Stout

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Roundup, Montana, USA
Living In: Flemington, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2013
BEST CINNAMON ROLLS I'VE EVER TASTED!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2013
So easy and so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2013
THE BEST EVER! My hubby and I ate them ALL in two days! Hahaha
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2013
This is the first time I've ever written a review. I have to say this is by far the worst cinnamon roll ever. Followed the recipe exactly, the dough was stiff and heavy. I can say the icing was good though. Looking for a new recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
wow these were wonderful...better than Disneylands:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2013
I wanted to make this recipe right away but I only had pistachio pudding, so I tried it! We had family visiting and you would not believe the response. Everyone loved them. They were gone so fast I only got one! My son has bugged me to make these again, so tomorrow for the Super bowl we're having them, with pistachio pudding. They would be really great for St. Patrick's day, they're a very pale shade of green. But the flavor, mmm. I used a whole box of the pudding and no sugar and doubled the filling. If you want to be adventurous I suppose you could try any flavor of pudding. HMMM. (I used my bread machine, so easy!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2013
It's easy enough to get all the other hints from the other reviews but I will say the following *Followed this recipe to a "t" except for the whole box of pudding. *Don't have bread machine so did all that by hand per suggestions from others *Tried once with AP flour....FAIL! USE BREAD FLOUR!!!!!!! It makes all the difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2013
This recipe is Awesome!! Everyone loved them and I have picky eaters!! This is soooo easy it will make you look like your a professional!! Thanks for posting this wonderful recipe!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 1,214) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls III

Make your own amazing mall-style cinnamon rolls!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States