Cinnamon Rolls III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
I am NOT a good baker. Therefore, because this recipe turned out so good is a miracle. My husband and kids loved it so much I made them for a party and everyone loved them there as well. Thank you. Totally successful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2015
Absolutely the best recipe for cinnamon rolls. My sons devour these. The pudding in the mix makes them extra soft. I have even used butterscotch pudding and it was great, too! This is the only recipe we use for rolls!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Andrade

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sparta, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Rolla, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
Unfreakin believable
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2015
I use butter flavored shortening instead. I love butter but is just does not hold up in this case.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Scott Heddle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
I bake a lot of bread and rolls and this one was amazing! This is my new go to recipe for any type of roll and even for a delicious loaf of bread. The cinnamon rolls were TO DIE for - I used both the cream cheese frosting that is published here - (very good) but my family loves icing so I made my go to icing recipe and they liked it even better with that. Thank you so much for this wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy Spencer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lovettsville, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
So easy and so delicious! These cinnamon rolls are super moist and the the cream cheese icing is perfect.These are a big hit with my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
I am not experienced with making rolls or bread and found this recipe easy. I used the dough hook on the Kitchen-Aide mixer and followed the instructions per the mixer for making dough. The cinnamon rolls were delicious and comparable to the mall brand. My family enjoyed them on Christmas morning. It will be a family tradition.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Star Burst
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Love it! I tried thos recipe twice and ita alwaus goood! Thanks for sharing and for all the people who had suhgestions and tips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Star Burst

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
These are so delicious, thank you for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KiWi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Dangerously delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrsdburge

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,203) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

How to Make Pumpkin Cinnamon Rolls

These amazing homemade pumpkin cinnamon rolls are scary delicious.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States