Cinnamon Rolls II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
The first time I made these they turned out so well that I kept thinking about them. I have the dough in the bread maker right now for a second try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nileau527
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2012
Followed the exact recipe and my kids are hooked! The best cinnamon rolls ever. Will never buy the stuff from the cookie section again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
I am a pretty terrible cook and made these with no problem. People thought I bought them pre-made (knowing my skill set!). They are delicious and a family favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2012
I have tried numerous recipes and this one is the BEST! No muss or fuss..perfect! My family loves them, and the only thing I did different is use a cream cheese frosting...perfection.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2012
Kids loved them. Easy to make. Homemade just makes them better,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toledo, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by missrochester
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2012
Wow!! Delish! So Easy to make just perfect!! So Moist not to sweet my family loved them this might be my new go to Recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2012
I followed the directions except I added some brown sugar to the cinnamon /white sugar mixture. I also only cooked the rolls for 18 minutes. They came out delicious! I will never buy the store brand again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2012
I followed this recipe exactly as written and mine turned out PERFECT! I used my bread machine and it worked out so well. I will definitely be making these again. Oh, I did double the icing recipe and used all of it...but that's personal preference, we like a lot of the icing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2012
Great recipe!!! I didn't heat the milk all I did was dump everything the bread machine and turned it on. They turned out great!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2012
I made this exactly as the recipe says. I think it turned out well. Other reviewers said it was too sticky and needed more flour. Mine came out of the bread machine perfectly. The frosting was pretty good, although I might use something different just for personal preference. The only negative thing I can say is that there is definitely not enough of the cinnamon sugar in the recipe. Next time I will double or triple it (it's no where near as dark as the picture shows). Overall, I enjoyed these rolls and they were very easy to make. I will look forward to making them again with the tweaks I mentioned.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 332) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls III

Make your own amazing mall-style cinnamon rolls!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States