Cinnamon Pear Frozen Yogurt Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2003
This was a fast and tasty summer treat! Very Easy and oh-so-yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2001
Fabulous recipe! Great served on top of apple crisp.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2002
Fabulous flavor! I made mine with pears in light syrup, Splenda, and low sugar, fat-free yogurt. I was very pleased with the results as were my guests. Will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
35 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2002
Tastes great; easy; impresses your company!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DEBIVEE

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Living In: Waterloo, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2004
I really love this recipe! I did leave out the allspice and only used the cinnamon. It is so smooth and refreshing. It's flavor is very different, yet very pleasing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2004
Thank you VERY much for sending in this recipe! It was wonderful - a huge hit even with non-pear fans. I added a smidge extra cinnamon and allspice. It was so refreshing and so flavorful and unlike any ice cream or frozen yogurt I've ever had before - and it was super easy to make. I will definitely be making this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2005
This is a fabulous recipe. I've made it three times so far. Easily the best frozen yogurt recipe I've ever used.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2006
I have made this MANY times and my family just loves it. I prefer to use pears in natural juice and decrease the sugar. This recipe was so good it made my mother-in-law go out and buy an ice cream maker!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2007
Such an easy recipe compared to many others out there. While it wasn't the best frozen yogurt I've ever had, I think it still rates a 5 for flavor and ease. The texture was a bit gritty so use peaches if you don't love pears the way I do!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2007
This was one of my favourite frozen yogurts. It is easy, delicious and very refreshing, and would be excellent alongside homemade gingerbread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 36) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sour Cream Pear Pie

This sour cream-based fruit pie is a crowd-pleaser that’s anything but ordinary.

Apple Cinnamon White Cake

See how to make a simple loaf cake layered with apples and cinnamon.

Frozen Banana Bites

Frozen banana slices are adorned with peanut butter and coated in chocolate.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States