Cinnamon Honey Butter Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
Really is good on fresh bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Coco

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
Way too sweet. Tasted more like honey cinnamon frosting than butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
It was delicious~ BUT. I highly recommend people to add a little less honey. I ended up having to add a little more butter and cinnamon. It tasted EXACTLY like the Texas Roadhouse Butter. DELICIOUS (:
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
Wayyyyy too much honey!! I think the recipe must be a typo, as 1/2 TABLESPOON would taste much better than 1/2 cup!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
Best spread i ever had!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
Great recipe! Tastes so much like the butter from Texas Roadhouse. Served on warm dinner rolls and had everyone raving about them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2013
I love the Texas Roadhouse cinnamon butter. The bread and butter is pretty much all I eat there!!This is just as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2013
The honey separated from the butter and ended up looking kind of gross. This was also too sweet for us. We played around with the amounts and found that we really liked it much better with just a drizzle of honey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2013
This was very good the reason I gave it 4 stars is because I thought it was a little too much cinnamon I think 1/2 teaspoon would be better. Other then that its very yummy. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2013
This is delicious! Perfect compliment to the cloverleaf rolls I made for Thanksgiving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mandy14

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 257) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Sour Cream Biscuits

Slightly sweet and super tender biscuits studded with raisins and cinnamon.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States