Cinnamon Cream Roll-Ups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2006
This was very good and surpisingly rich. I'd definitely make these again! Thanks for the easy and delicious recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2006
These are really simple to make, and tasty, too! Especially good with some syrup drizzled on top. I increased the cinnamon, as the sugar seemed to overpower it otherwise, but that's the only change I made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: El Paso, Texas, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2006
These were amazing!!! I brought them to a teachers' luncheon and they were devoured.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2006
I made these for Christmas Day and everyone could not get enough of them. They thought I bought them at a bakery. They are rich but very delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2006
These were super yummy! I made these Christmas morning for a house full of people and everyone loved them! I definitely recommend these and will make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2007
These are beyond good! I love them hot, but my 12 year old daughter loves them cold in her lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2007
so quick, so easy, so perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by teasingu2

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bristol, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Plainville, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2007
Loved these! Although a tad time consuming, they're easy to prepare and are delicious hot or cold. My husband (a very picky eater) thought these were outstanding... I have a feeling these will wow our friends and family, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2007
Holy Smackers!! Can anyone say, "YUM!"? These are the bomb, let me tell you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mikki

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Norwich, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Coloma, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2007
Really great recipe. I used more than a 1/4 cup butter to dip the rolls. They taste like a pastry and it was hard to guess that they were rolled in bread slices. Thank you for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States