Cinnamon Bun Icing Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
SO good. I made this and spread it on Leema's Cinabon Cookies! Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
This recipe is really really good!! I was asked to make cinnamon rolls for a friend, so I decided on making the Ninety minute cinnamon rolls from this site But wanted a really good icing! THIS IS IT!! ITS DELICIOUS!! no changes needed its The Bomb...lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Photo by Contia
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
A little thick but very tasty. I added butter extract flavoring in as well with the vanilla. Yumm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Contia

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: La Vergne, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2014
Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinArgentina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Aluminé, Neuquén, Argentina
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
Very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2013
I used this for the frosting on my homemade cinnamon rolls and it was great! A hit with everyone who eats it. This recipe does make enough for two batches of cinnamon rolls, so bake away or cut the recipe in half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Waukegan, Illinois, USA
Living In: Wadsworth, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2013
Super Easy! Super Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by peanut
Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2013
Loved it. Though I didn't have any powdered sugar the icing still turned out great. My mom especially liked it because she'd been craving cinnamon buns all week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cynthia Grausso

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
I used this on a cherry cream cheese cake and iw eas wonderful. I used splenda instead of sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2013
this was a really basic recipie but it was good on ninety minute cinnamon rolls thanx asilmarie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crazy bus

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 97) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Sour Cream Biscuits

Slightly sweet and super tender biscuits studded with raisins and cinnamon.

Chef John's Cream Cheese Frosting

See how to make an easy cream cheese frosting.

Cream Cheese Frosting II

See how to make the best cream-cheese frosting for cakes, cookies, and breads.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States