Cinnamon Bread Delight Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2012
Delicious! I will bake several and give them out as gifts this Christmas. Followed instructions but did not sprinkle pan with sugar/cinnamon mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
Took this to a fall cookout at it was a BIG hit!! I followed the recipe exactly and will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2012
This bread is easy and amazing! I used a pumpkin spice pudding instead of vanilla....an amazing substitution! I made two small loaves of bread and two dozen mini muffins...I could have made an additional dozen mini muffins but put too much of the mixture in the bread pans. I wish I had, because my 3 year old kept running into the kitchen and grabbing a mini muffin per hand....a new favorite fall recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2012
This is an delicious recipe! I am always asked to make this bread, I completely suggest making this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2012
This is so good & so easy! Love it! I made a double batch, but poured it into 6 mini loaf pans so I could share with friends from work. Thanks for sharing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2012
Great warm. Don't separate mix as instructed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
Made this earlier today, and just sliced into it. The taste is wonderful, love the moist center, and the somewhat crunchy outside. Thanks so much for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2012
What I really liked about this bread is the TEXTURE. The consistency was perfect. And of course it tasted great as well. I halved the recipe (was skeptical about pudding mix) and baked about 45 minutes, but it was slightly undercooked. Next time I will cook 50-55... I did double the cinnamon and added chopped fresh apple pieces tossed in brown sugar and cinnamon. Next time I will add raisin or pecans!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2012
Great recipe! My whole family loved it and they are pretty hard to please!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2012
I used splenda instead of sugar and 1/2 wheat flour & 1/2 white flour. I was out of vanilla extract, so I used almond extract. I added 1t of cinnamon extra to the recipe along with 1c of raisens. Baked 1/2 hour at 350 deg and 1/2 hour at 325 deg and put cinnamon sugar on top of loafs at begining of cook time. They came out perfect at 55 mins! Yum yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 186) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Sour Cream Biscuits

Slightly sweet and super tender biscuits studded with raisins and cinnamon.

Ninety-Minute Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make quick-and-easy homemade cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States