Cinnamon Bread Delight Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2012
This is an delicious recipe! I am always asked to make this bread, I completely suggest making this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2012
This is so good & so easy! Love it! I made a double batch, but poured it into 6 mini loaf pans so I could share with friends from work. Thanks for sharing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2012
Great warm. Don't separate mix as instructed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
Made this earlier today, and just sliced into it. The taste is wonderful, love the moist center, and the somewhat crunchy outside. Thanks so much for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2012
What I really liked about this bread is the TEXTURE. The consistency was perfect. And of course it tasted great as well. I halved the recipe (was skeptical about pudding mix) and baked about 45 minutes, but it was slightly undercooked. Next time I will cook 50-55... I did double the cinnamon and added chopped fresh apple pieces tossed in brown sugar and cinnamon. Next time I will add raisin or pecans!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2012
Great recipe! My whole family loved it and they are pretty hard to please!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2012
I used splenda instead of sugar and 1/2 wheat flour & 1/2 white flour. I was out of vanilla extract, so I used almond extract. I added 1t of cinnamon extra to the recipe along with 1c of raisens. Baked 1/2 hour at 350 deg and 1/2 hour at 325 deg and put cinnamon sugar on top of loafs at begining of cook time. They came out perfect at 55 mins! Yum yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
I make this bread for Christmas every year to give as gifts. I always get compliments about good it is. Its so easy to make and always comes out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kittenmarie1001

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2011
Absolutely delicious! My kids: 12, 9, and 15 months (and husband), love this bread for breakfast. I am usually not a crust person, but I stake claim to the ends on this loaf (I butter the pan). I've it for my husband's office, the kid's teachers, friends, and family alike...the response is always the same....Mmmmmmm! I make it once a week. When I've been out of instant vanilla pudding, I have substituted more apple sauce and it still comes out good. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2011
This bread is perfect! Sweet enough to be dessert, but still makes a great snack! Instead of making two loafs, I put it into muffin tins and cut down the bake time to 35 mins. It was perfection! I want to eat all of them myself!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 183) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Ninety-Minute Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make quick-and-easy homemade cinnamon rolls.

How to Make Pumpkin Bread

If you like banana bread, you’ll love this holiday pumpkin bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States