Cinnamon Bread Delight Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2011
ww flour and a little less sugar than what is called for. Also added a bit of fresh ground nutmeg.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2011
Family LOVED it. I used half white and half brown sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sasha

Cooking Level: Beginning

Photo by mariahsimone
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2011
I LOVED this recipe! The only thing i changed was I put half a cup white sugar and half a cup brown sugar. I made it in a train mold so it was adoreable and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mariahsimone

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Scottsboro, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
I added a diced red delicious apple, it could use two, but it was insanely awesome! You will want to make 2-4 batches the first time, its that YUMMY!!! I ran out of pans, I used any stoneware I could find, even muffin size....The Best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2010
Perfect holiday treat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2010
I'd give this 10 stars if I could! I used sugar-free instant vanilla pudding, cinnamon applesauce, and 1 TBSP of cinnamon when I made this recipe... moist and awesome cinnamon flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2010
Made this yesterday hoping my husband and kids would like it, and they loved it. Very moist..Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2010
Perfect! I didn't change a thing and I will be using this as my most favorite cinnamon bread recipe from now on. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Deer River, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Casselton, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
This is sooooo delicious!!! I started to make it and realized that I didn't have apple sauce, but i DID have apple butter, and i used it instead, and that's the only way I have ever tried it, with the apple butter you get the dark color and you dont need to add brown sugar MmmMmmmMMmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2010
It's very, very good and very moist!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsay

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Whittier, California, USA
Living In: Reno, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 183) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Ninety-Minute Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make quick-and-easy homemade cinnamon rolls.

How to Make Pumpkin Bread

If you like banana bread, you’ll love this holiday pumpkin bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States