Cinnamon Baked S'Mores Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2012
These came out perfect! You don't get the smoky marshmallow flavor from the campfire, but the marshmallow melts perfectly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heidi Coker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2012
Delicious! Loved changing this classic up with the cinnamon graham. Did not wrap in foil and bake though....made these s'mores the old fashioned way. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SLJ6

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2012
This is a nice recipe for s'mores when you don't want to or can't cook s'mores over the campfire. There is no cleanup either, so I am happy to make these most anytime! I miss the crispy coating on the marshmallows from the fire, but you can't have everything!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Fegler

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boulder, Colorado, USA
Living In: Chesterfield, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2012
I sometimes like to use vanilla wafers or other cookies instead of graham crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2012
These are AMAZING. so simple, yet delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystal

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2012
all of the years I have grown up camping and I have never thought to use cinnamon graham crackers! YUM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holli

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2012
These are really good. I am going to send the ingredients along to college with my granddaughter, so she can wrap them in waxed paper and put in microwave to melt the marshmallow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2012
You don't even need an oven for this. What my kids and I do is make this in the microwave. I take one graham cracker half, stick a piece of Hershey's chocolate (or sometimes a Reese's cup) on top of the graham cracker, then the marshmallow on top of that. I place it on a heat-safe plate and nuke it until the marshmallow starts to puff. After you take it out of the microwave, you stick another half on top of the hot marshmallow. Instant S'Mores! S'Mores is so much better with cinnamon grahams-----and CHOCOLATE grahams!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Apple Spice Cupcakes

These cupcakes have lots of apple flavor and a rich buttered-rum frosting.

Chocolate Lava Cake

Make rich and impressive single-serving chocolate cakes.

Best Brownies

Moist and fudgy, these 5-star brownies are deliciously decadent.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States