Cinnamon Ants on Sticks Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2013
Quick, healthy, easy, good... and fun !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2012
A ridiculously simple and healthy snack! I'd never used cinnamon before, but enjoyed the tasty addition. We generally use pomegranate craisins, but anything from raisins to chocolate chips would be a good add-on. Easy to pack in lunch boxes too. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Aurora, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2011
The kids loved making them. I will be making them for the future, great snack idea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2011
Loved the cinnamon. My 5 year old who doesn't like celery devoured it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HotCocoa27

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2011
I've had pb with celery before but the addition of cinnamon added a nice touch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2011
Very Tasty! I substituded the raisons with almond slices which my kids preferred.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2011
I love this as a snack, but gave this recipe only 4 stars because the addition of cinnamon didn't affect the taste of the dish, in my opinion. Still a good snack, but why waste the cinnamon?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HurdBird

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2011
Fast, simple and very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2010
Great recipe - the classics never die! I made these for my niece and it was great because she could "help" and I loved it because I am an admitted peanut butter addict and couldn't help but sneak a few myself....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
61 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by pomplemousse
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2010
I like the cinnamon in this! What could be easier and bring back childhood memories? We have a large amount of celery so I thought I'd add this to our lunch. Tastes good, thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pomplemousse

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pendleton, Oregon, USA
Living In: Dumfries, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 19) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Cheese Sticks

See how to make easy, cheesy, crispy cheese sticks.

Fried Mozzarella Cheese Sticks

See how to make super-simple cheesy mozzarella sticks!

Annie's Fruit Salsa and Cinnamon Chips

Chips and salsa get a sweet, fruity makeover!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States