Cindy's Pumpkin Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: May 11, 2011
The best pumpkin pie I have ever tasted!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2011
Fantastic pie... I am not a big fan of pumpkin, but this recipe is mild and creamy... I even use a little more pumpkin than indicated. Overall, the best I have ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DinoMunkie

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Massillon, Ohio, USA
Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2011
I've been using your pumpkin pie recipe for about 6 years now, and I NEVER have leftovers!!! I also found out that canned pumpkin rather than homemade pumpkin puree retains many more vitamins due to the canning process versus the cooking process! Which made your lovely recipe all the more simple and time saving! Thank you thank you thank you for posting this recipe, it's the best!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Clovis, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
Oh my goodness this turned out so delicious! I love pumpkin pie but this one has a particularly addicting flavor. Rave reviews from everyone who tried it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Westminster, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
THE MOST DELICIOUS PUMPKIN PIE RECIPE EVER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2010
This recipe is very easy to make and delicious! I made it exactly how the recipe called for. I did take the suggestion mentioned in another review to melt the ice cream in the microwave first. This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2010
so easy & delicious! my first time ever making a pumpkin pie & it turned out perfect!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2010
Ice cream seemed like a good idea but this pie wasn't sweet enough for me. Tasted too bland...like baby food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
I have made this twice now and it has come out perfect always a hit. I can't make enough of them. Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
I have been making this recipe for the past two years. I mentioned I wasn't making the pumpkin pies this year and I got the biggest boos. So I am happy to day Cindy's pumpkin pie will be on the baking list. Thanks for sharing such a great recipe we all do enjoy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 346) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Pumpkin Pie Ever

Discover the secret to rich, custardy pumpkin pie that won’t crack in the oven.

Homemade Fresh Pumpkin Pie

See how to make homemade pumpkin pie using fresh pumpkins.

Mrs. Sigg’s Fresh Pumpkin Pie

Treat your Thanksgiving guests to a rave-worthy, 5-star pumpkin pie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States