Cindy's Pumpkin Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2012
Love this pie. It's so creamy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wilmington, Delaware, USA
Living In: New Castle, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2012
Best pumpkin pie ever! Every year it is requested for Thanksgiving, christmas and every other family gathering!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hannah Dumaine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Hyacinthe, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2012
My best friend got this recipe off the Internet years ago and made if for the family. It has been the favorite pumpkin pie recipe ever since. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
Warning: This recipe will ruin you for "regular" pumpkin pie. The ice cream gives the pie a divine texture and taste. Thank you for posting this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2011
Lights out delicious! I double all of the spices. I've made CindyAnn's recipe for the past few years and it's always a favorite. I am emailing it to a friend now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2011
This is one of the best pumpkin pies out there! Not only does it taste delicious but the pie turns a beautiful golden brown!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2011
Cindy, I made this pumpkin pie last weekend, and I must say it is the best pumpkin I have ever eaten, and I've eaten lot's of pumpkin pies, being that it is my all time favorite dessert!!!! ABSOLUTELY delicious!!! The ice cream makes it. Have you ever entered it in a contest? If you ever have, I'm sure you won the blue ribbon. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2011
Very very tasty! We used pumpkins from our garden. And instead of the 3 separate spices, we simply used a pumpkin pie spice blend from the Cleveland West Side Market. The ice cream added a very creamy, bright flavor. Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2011
I used pumpkin ice cream even and wow it was great! The texture is more of a pumpkin mouse... then of the tradictional pumpkin pie. Saw friends three days later and they told me yet again how much they liked it! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
This pie is totally awesome. My family swears they don't like like pumpkin pie.....Then they taste this. Disappears every time. it's so light and fluffy not heavy like regular pumpkin pies. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 354) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Pumpkin Pie Ever

Discover the secret to rich, custardy pumpkin pie that won’t crack in the oven.

Homemade Fresh Pumpkin Pie

See how to make homemade pumpkin pie using fresh pumpkins.

Pumpkin Chiffon Pie

This airy, no-bake pumpkin pie will make you the star of Thanksgiving dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States