Cindy's Pumpkin Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2009
The kids didn't complain, I read reviews and use their suggestions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2009
This was really good. Although I must say I had a hard time noticing a difference between this and any other pumpkin pie I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nichole

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2009
I made this recipe for Thanksgiving first time and even one year after my friends are still asking me for the recipe.The ice-cream adds so much to it, i wouldn't make it any other way now! Thanks a lot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ksenia Tuttle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2009
Absolutely horrible! It looked like minced-meat pie and was way, way too sweet. I'll go back to my old standby recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Painesville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2009
This recipe is so simple and so delicious - everyone who never liked pumpkin pie before sure loved this recipe. Thanks so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2008
My family and I loved it. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2008
Turned out great! I used French Vanilla ice cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chanel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Camp Pendleton, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2008
This was the first time i changed my pumpkin pies, everyone Loved it. I just melted the ice cream instead that way it won't separate when it bake. This will be my new recipe every year now. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jean
Home Town: Morrisville, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2008
This is my favorite pumpkin pie! My boyfriend and I made it twice, we loved it so much. The second time we added more pumpkin (1.5 of the smaller cans) and a little less ice cream just to make it a little more pumpkin-y. It got rave reviews at Thanksgiving, and it was talked about for days after!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2008
Excellent......Family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 354) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Pumpkin Pie Ever

Discover the secret to rich, custardy pumpkin pie that won’t crack in the oven.

Homemade Fresh Pumpkin Pie

See how to make homemade pumpkin pie using fresh pumpkins.

Pumpkin Chiffon Pie

This airy, no-bake pumpkin pie will make you the star of Thanksgiving dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States