Cindy's Coleslaw Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2012
I love how easy this recipe is. No fuss is right. I don't always have time for elaborate recipes. Sometime you need something simple but still deelish! The only thing I changed is the mayo. I use 3/4 a cup of mayo.. just my preference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by T

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oakland, California, USA
Living In: Largo, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2012
easy peasy! Needed something easy, quick and it was yummy. Instead of sugar I used agave.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2012
Very easy.. yummy-My 2 yr old ate it. I used garlic powder instead of onion. I also added sunflower seeds and raisins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cassie

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by missrochester
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2012
Yummy! Easy to throw together nice ans creamy! I did cut back on the sugar a bit! I even grated my own cabbage..the store was out of the bags. Just my luck...LOL i will defiently make this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2012
Creamy and good! I made only half the recipe for the whole bag of coleslaw to cut down on calories. I used light mayo too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2012
Excellent, easy coleslaw recipe.This was my first time making coleslaw - I needed some for pulled pork sandwiches. The only thing I added was garlic powder and it came out perfectly. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2012
Yummy good. Fast and easy and tasty. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2012
Used low fat mayo and used 2 packets of Truvia non sugar sweetner instead of straight sugar. Made in the morning and let sit in the fridge for the day and served with shredded BBQ beedf sandwiches. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SLJ6

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2012
If you are looking for a fast and easy recipe for coleslaw, this fits the bill. It's not my favorite coleslaw, but very good if you are on the run.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2012
Super easy and very tasty...kids love it!!!! I didnt have onion powder instead i use half an onion and it taste good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nora

Displaying results 31-40 (of 47) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Angie's Dad's Best Cabbage Coleslaw

This irresistible coleslaw is more tart and tangy than creamy.

Spicy Peach Coleslaw

Sweet, juicy peaches make this spicy slaw the perfect summer side.

Ramen Coleslaw

A crunchy coleslaw with ramen and cabbage in a tangy vinegar dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States