Cilantro-Lime Dressing Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
Loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
I love it. I made it low carb by using splenda instead of honey. Works really well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dungarees I

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
Loved it! I swapped the honey/lime amount as some others suggested, but think I would like it either way. Great with lettuce/black beans/corn/red onions/avocado.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2014
This was great, made it just as listed, was a little bit sweet when you taste it but once it is on the salad it was great. Used it with the Chicken Fiesta Salad on this site and my wife asked when we could have it again. Great dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
I just made this dressing and it is delicious! I followed the recipe, except I used a little less than 1/3 cup of honey. I put all the ingredients in the blender and it turned out great! Used it on a kale salad. I will definitely try using it as a marinade on chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
Almost good enough to drink! I used with something of a massaged kale salad with Mexician flavors of black beans, roasted corn, avocado, & topped with grilled salmon. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2014
This dressing is fantastic. I used white balsamic vinegar and I halved the olive oil. It is terrific!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Yachats, Oregon, USA
Living In: Albany, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2014
I just made this and had to come straight back and give it a 5 star review. I thought the jalapeno was going to make this too hot...nope. I loved it. I forgot to pick up fresh ginger...i used a little powdered. I bet the fresh is even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2014
Oh My Stars! I love this dressing! I left out the pepper because I thought it might be too spicy for me, and it was still fantabulous! This is my new favorite dressing! I make it weekly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MUMLUVS2COOK

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Walnutport, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: May 11, 2014
It ROCKS !! Yum ! as a marinade for fish tacos !! :) FIVE STARS !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharon Howe

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 311) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cilantro-Lime Dressing

A tangy dressing that’s perfect with grilled chicken salads.

Grilled Fish Tacos with Chipotle Lime Dressing

Tilapia filets turn into tasty fish tacos with a tangy adobo and lime dressing.

Italian Dressing Mix

See how to make a quick-and-easy dry Italian dressing mix.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States