Cilantro-Lime Dressing Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 31, 2014
I just made this and had to come straight back and give it a 5 star review. I thought the jalapeno was going to make this too hot...nope. I loved it. I forgot to pick up fresh ginger...i used a little powdered. I bet the fresh is even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2014
Oh My Stars! I love this dressing! I left out the pepper because I thought it might be too spicy for me, and it was still fantabulous! This is my new favorite dressing! I make it weekly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MUMLUVS2COOK

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Walnutport, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: May 11, 2014
It ROCKS !! Yum ! as a marinade for fish tacos !! :) FIVE STARS !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharon Howe

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2014
This is the most delicious salad dressing I have ever made. I followed it precisely and it was exceptional. Thank you for a wonderful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
This is the best dressing I have ever had! I didn't have fresh ginger so I used powdered and it was still wonderful. I got rave reviews from everyone who tried it. My mom does not like cilantro at all but she loved this dressing and asked for the recipe! This has become my new go-to dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
So yummy!!!!!! Just loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
Awesome dressing! I didn't have any fresh ginger so I just used powdered, but it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2014
Made this last night! I am not a fan of ginger root or honey!! But this was amazing!!! AWSOME!!!!! Thumbs up!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2014
I had to use a balsamic reduction so I used only 1 teaspoon instead of 2. Also, I used less than 1/4c blue agave nectar instead of 1/3c honey. Possibly my modifications were a mistake because I thought this dressing was too sweet. But, otherwise, had great flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
Absolutely delicious. I cut back a little on the honey and it came out perfectly. Will DEFINITELY be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 304) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cilantro-Lime Dressing

A tangy dressing that’s perfect with grilled chicken salads.

Grilled Fish Tacos with Chipotle Lime Dressing

Tilapia filets turn into tasty fish tacos with a tangy adobo and lime dressing.

Italian Dressing Mix

See how to make a quick-and-easy dry Italian dressing mix.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States