Cilantro Edamame Hummus Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2015
DELICIOUS! Made this last night. Even made the tahini. This will be a staple in my house. Quick and easy too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
mmmmmmmmmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kim
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
Very easy , big hit!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
This dip was pretty amazing! I would hold off on some of the lemon juice because it was a little too sour. Also it taste great without tahini if you dont have any.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
Way too much tahini for my taste... Would cut in half next time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
Best hummus I have made by far! I didn't have any cayenne pepper so I left it out - still tastes epic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lexi Russell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
Very good but felt like it just needed a little somthing...not quite sure what but I worth keeping and tweaking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
Our new favorite hummus. My son is alergic to sesame, but it still comes out great without the tahini. I just add extra garlic! This is great served with carrots and jimica. I also use bagged salad croutons for simple dipping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
Better than hummus! Love the bright green flavor, and it keeps for almost a week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela Herseim Beck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
Easy recipe and everyone loved it! I used frozen shelled edamame and just microwaved it. I doubled the chayanne pepper since we like a little spicier option. And I used a little more cilantro bc I had extra - delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Forney, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Green Hummus

This super-easy homemade hummus stars beautiful fresh basil.

Easy Red Pepper Hummus

See how to make quick-and-easy hummus with red bell peppers.

How to Make Hummus

See how easy it is to make your own hummus in a blender.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States