Ciabatta Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
this is a terrific ciabatta recipe, you really do have to fight the urge to add flour but it turns out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
Easy to make and it tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
This bread is excellent we make it all the time just follow the directions and you should have no problem!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
I finally made the Ciabatta. This was a great one. I have a couple more that I am going to try. This one got rave reviews. The next bread will be the Paninni
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Santa Maria, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
This recipe is a keeper. It's so easy to make with ingredients that are in my pantry. Ciabatta makes sandwiches extra special.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
Really liked this recipe and family loved the end results. I don't have a bread miachine so mixed with mixer. Extremely sticky but do not add more flour. Covered and let rise for 45 min. Separated dough into five sections and formed in to ciabatta rolls. Let rise for 15 min and baked for 25 min. The best rolls for hamburgers in no time at all! Will not buy rolls again. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2014
I love the flavor of this bread is just that I don't get the bottom of the bread right It always come out sooo harddd that I have to cut the bottom part. Any suggestion please!! I am going to try the spray 3 times water next time. Hope it works.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2014
Wonderful, my first time to bake Chiabatta and I am so happy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by magician176

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Nelson, Nelson-Marlborough, New Zealand

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by brandonious
Reviewed: May 12, 2014
Great recipe! I rolled mozzarella and green olives into a hallow then formed baguette style loaf. Worked amazing. I also sprinkled top with fresh sage and cumin seeds and a bit of coarse sea salt before spritz-ing with water for a bit of added flavour. I also filled a muffin tin with water to aid a moisture rich baking environment. Result was beautifully crispy crust and soft flavourful filling and bread on inside. Yum yum yum :) thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Fluffy
Reviewed: May 9, 2014
Mmmmmmm........mmmmmmmm..... Good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:


Displaying results 1-10 (of 323) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Ciabatta Bread

See how to make homemade no-knead Italian ciabatta bread.

Alison's Gluten Free Bread

Tastes and looks just like wheat bread!

Focaccia Bread

See how to make quick-and-easy flatbread flavored with garlic and herbs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States