Chutney Turkey Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2009
Awesome!! I didn't have golden raisins, so i substituted craisins. Added some sour cream. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2007
Easy and Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2007
Delicious! I added some dill weed and a bit of salt, and it was perfect for pita sandwiches. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MsMellie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2008
I made this using leftover barbecued turkey breast, skipped the cheese and added chopped toasted pecans. I served it on a split croissant - open faced style, with a piece of pineapple on the side. Deelicious ! Next time I might add some dried cranberries for colour and added taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2009
Very good. I modified and used what I had. I used some homemade cranberry chutney, mixed curry powder with the mayo, and added slivered almonds. Even better after several days in the fridge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROBINBRADY

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Plano, Texas, USA
Living In: Meridian, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2010
I did add a dash of curry powder and used what was on hand - shredded cheddar and regular raisins, but otherwise followed the recipe. My family really liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SPICYGIRL

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Providence, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Amherst, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2010
excellent! used leftover turkey from Thanksgiving. did not include the raisins and added some toasted pecans. great mix of sweet & savory without tasting like mayonnaise
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2010
YUMM! A great way to use up the last of the Thanksgiving turkey with a completely different taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Windlegirl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
Very yummy and satisfying!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lynnie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Moab, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2013
It was good. I might make again but I would shred cheese next time. Also maybe a little sharper cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Flanders, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Ocean Grove, New Jersey, USA


 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States