Churros Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2013
Great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2013
I didn't really like these churros, they were very oily even after we drained them. I don't want anymore pimples, thank you very much. But that said, otherwise, they tasted okay.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2013
Did anyone else end up with exploding churros? I had blasts of scalding hot oil blowing up in my kitchen. I'm not sure what just happened, but it was extremely scary AND painful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2013
Gross gross just plain bad churro recepie ...!!! Nvr again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StephaniePadilla

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rialto, California, USA
Living In: Victorville, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2013
Best Churros ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2013
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2013
Yes I tried this recipe. It was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: May 4, 2013
Very good and easy to do with grandchildern, however piping the hot dough mixture was a little testy at first. But figured out a little at a time is the key.:-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2013
Very awesome and easy to prepare!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2013
My first time eating this, absolutely wonderful!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 366) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Churros

See how to make a simple Mexican pastry.

Corn Tortillas

See how to make authentic corn tortillas from scratch.

Best Ever Crab Cakes

Delicious, homemade crab cakes that come together quickly.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States