Chunky Chicken Primavera Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2009
This was so good and so easy to make! I used a frozen bag of veggies and it tasted great! Just cooked the veggies a little bit before I added the other ingredients. This is definitely something I will make again because it was so easy on my budget and everyone enjoyed it! The crunch of the vegetables goes great with the pasta and sauce. I even used a stir-fry mix b/c the grocery store was out of anything else-still great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2009
Tasteless
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2009
Though it was easy to make, it was rather bland. I wouldn't make this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ?Diana?

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2010
not bad, very quick and easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2010
It looked and tasted a little boring so I ended up adding a can of broccoli cheese soup, a little more milk and i put it in a casserole dish, covered it in shredded cheese and italian style bread crumbs and put it in the oven for about 10 minutes just to melt the cheese. It was quick and pretty good with some improvements :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather Williams

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Des Moines, Iowa, USA
Living In: Altoona, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2010
I did not care for this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cranston, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: North Providence, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2010
This is a great base receipe for an easy dinner. I ended up boiling pre-filled fresh ravioli in another pan while I sauteed the vegetables, added the soup and the milk and then when it had thickened, added the cooked pasta. I topped it with cheese. The filled pasta certainly added more flavor but the sauce was just fine on its own. I used fresh vegetables and it didn't take too long for them to cook.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwickshire, England, U.K.
Living In: Fort Mill, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2012
My daughter & I loved it. Thanks for the idea even though I changed a couple of things. I don't like canned chicken, so I cut-up 2 boneless breast into small cubes. I also used veggie rotini noodles (cooked in chicken broth). my veggies were broccoli, cauliflower, carrots, red & green bell peppers. Its delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Senora Walker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States