Chuck's Favorite Mac and Cheese Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2000
Surprisingly easy to prepare. VERY GOOD flavor! My whole family loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2000
This was a simply amazing, flavorful gourmet mac 'n' cheese. Now a HUGE FAVORITE in my family! Definitely worth trying. I added about 2 T of cayenne pepper sauce to spice it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2000
This is the best mac-n-cheese I have had! I took it to a family gathering and they devoured it. I've had many requests for this recipe. A definite keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2000
I took the advice of the other reviewer and added a dash of cayanne pepper. It was very tasty and extremely quick & easy to prepare. I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2000
This is a great mac'n'cheese recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2000
I thought this was a great recipe. I used the little seashell pasta, and fat free cottage cheese, fat free sour cream and fat free cheddar. It turned out wonderful. Very rich and creamy. If you are looking for a great mac & cheese recipe this is the one. (Fat Free or not)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mel-Honey

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Walnut Creek, California, USA
Living In: Paso Robles, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2000
All I can say is.....YUM. My husband and I agree that this will be one of our favorites! It was even better the next day when I added some chopped tomatoes with jalapenos.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2000
Great recipe! My kids wanted seconds and thirds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2000
This recipe has become quite a hit in my family recently...I've made it four or five times in the past month by request. It's the easiest, best tasting mac and cheese recipe I've come across yet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2001
Tasted great and was so easy to make. I'll make this again very soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,215) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chuck's Favorite Mac and Cheese

This creamy mac and cheese includes cottage cheese and sour cream. Yum!

Mom’s Favorite Baked Mac and Cheese

This creamy baked comfort food classic has two kinds of cheese.

Baked Mac and Cheese for One

See how to make creamy mac-and-cheese in individual portions.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States