Christmas Cheese Ball Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2009
Great recipe - easy and tasty. I scooped mine into 4 ramekins left over from some Creme Caramels I bought, and if I have any left, I will bring it to a Christmas party as a little contribution.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2012
This was very nice, will certainly make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WENCH01

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2007
Wow this is soo good! I added a pack of ranch dressing mix - made 2 cheese balls and put pecans on the outside of one of them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2010
Very Good! The only thing I did different was add chopped pieces of Deli Sliced chicken. Over all it was a very good recipe even without the chicken. My Family and I loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2010
those who say put bacon on a cheeseball are "freakin" geinuses
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
Very good! Everyone who liked cheeseballs really enjoyed this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Adrianne618

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Panama City, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2011
Wonderful recipe! A new holiday favorite! Very quick and easy to make. I do recommend that you double the recipe, it goes fast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Noel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2011
This turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PRINZESSINTF

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2012
This was such a huge hit at my staff Christmas party. It was the first food item to have the plate cleaned! I did however make one adjustment. I don't like pimientos so I used roasted red peppers. I will use this recipe for years to come.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
Cute for Christmas! I shaped mine into a snowman and used a carrot for the nose and peppercorns for the face. I also followed another suggestion and added a little ranch dressing mix. It was really good1
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JESSICUP

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States