Chocolate Pretzels Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Photo by Seahawk07
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2011
I love to make these! They're so easy for parties and gatherings. I usually make them with the window pane pretzels and let them go almost 3 minutes in the oven to get a smoother look.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Seahawk07

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2011
I brought these to our office party and they were a huge hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
Tip: put the pretzels salt-side down--they taste better! :d
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2011
Great recipe... I am definitely not a cook so this was so easy and everyone raved about it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2011
My husband and I made these last night. They turned out perfectly and so delicious. I used milk chocolate kisses and peanut butter M&M's, other than that followed the recipe exactly. Will definitely make these over and over again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2011
We love these! My girls and I make them every year at Christmas. Easy, inexpensive, and a total crowd pleaser!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2011
These were wonderful and so easy to make! I used the tiny twist pretzels and they worked beautifully. I also made two batches-one with plain kisses and plain m&ms; the other with caramel kisses and peanut M&Ms. With the caramel kisses they do not need to be in the oven quite as long. And be careful when pressing down so that all of the caramel doesn't run out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2011
this is better than the circle pretzels, it's less messy and a little more pretzel.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2011
awesome recipe! I used square waffles, hugs instead of kisses, and red and green mm's. Brought these to my Christmas party, and they were gone. Thanks for the simple, yummy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2011
Couldn't be easier. The mint kisses taste amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 401) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Pretzels

Sweet chocolate and salty pretzels go together deliciously.

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

Chocolate Covered Potato Chips

Crispy, salty potato chips dunked in chocolate. Who’d even try to eat just one?

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States