Chocolate Pretzel Rings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2010
Easy, pretty and tasty treat for your holiday trays! Kids loved making them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
super easy to make, my daughter, age 11, and i had a double batch made in no time and she loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coleebear

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sykesville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2010
First time I have made them and will definitely make more! The only thing I did differently was I did not put an M&M on top. I followed a suggestion by another and put a piece of parchment paper on top of the kisses when they came out of the oven and slightly pushed down on them. The chocolate stuck to the paper when I tried to remove it, so I left the paper on and refrigerated them till they were set ande the paper came off nicely. Excellent combination chocolate and salty pretzels.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bill

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2010
I used pepermint kisses and they were to die for!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by luv2cook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Deshler, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2010
Easy and delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2010
Awesome, yummy, quick treat!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CALI-COOK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2010
These were sooo easy to make and looked so pretty for Christmas! Yummy too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Independence, Missouri, USA
Living In: Lee's Summit, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
Cute idea but not something the kids and hubby love. Alone they eat them up complied together- they sit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FrackFamily5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Catasauqua, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Corona, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
Use caramel hershey kisses and try a peanut M&M on top. Drizzle with white choclate
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2010
This is so easy - and so tasty too! I made 2 batches in about 10 minutes total (counting unwrapping the hershey kisses). I used rolos for one batch, and candy cane hershey kisses for the other. I also just used regular mini pretzels (what I had on hand). Thank for sharing this recipe; they're a nice, easy treat to add to my cookie trays to change it up a bit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 302) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States